Staff Contacts

School Contact Information

Bullhead Adult Education Center

Main Phone: (403) 238-4222

Fax Number: (403) 974-1449

BAEC Address:

Located on the Tsuu T'ina Reserve, South West of the City of Calgary.

33 Bullhead Rd

Tsuu T'ina, Alberta T2W 6H6

Administration

Victor Hilal: BAEC Principal

(403)238-4222 Ext: 8100

E-mail: vhilal@baectted.com

E-mail: vhilal@tsuutinaeducation.com


Glen Eagletail: BAEC Coordinator

(403) 238-4222 Ext: 8110

E-mail: geagletail@tsuutinaeducation.com

or geagletail@baectted.com


June Crowchild: BAEC Administrative assistant to the Principal

(403) 238-4222 Ext: 8141

E-mail: jcrowchild@baectted.com


Nedine Simeon: BAEC Career Counselor

(403) 238-4222 Ext: 8112

E-mail: nsimeon@baectted.com


Patricia Crowchild: BAEC Executive Assistant

(403) 238-4222 Ext: 8111

E-mail: pcrowchild@baectted.com



Teaching Staff

Mel Csizmadia: BAEC Teacher

(403) 238-4222 Ext: 8105

E-mail: mcsizmadia@baectted.com


Debbie Duthie: BAEC Teacher

(403) 238-4222 Ext: 8103

E-mail: dduthie@baectted.com


Samuel James: BAEC Teacher

(403) 238-4222 Ext: 8102

E-mail: sjames@baectted.com


(403) 238-4222 Ext: 8104

E-mail: lkehler@baectted.com


Stephanie Big Plume: BAEC Educational Assistant

(403) 238-4222

E-mail: sbigplume@baectted.com


Dennis Kim: BAEC Educational Assistant

(403) 238-4222

E-mail: dykim@baectted.com